🔲Black Can Never Go wrong🔲

Someone had genuinely described that “Black Can Never Go Wrong”. It’s one of the most remarkable statement one has ever made.Thus this statement does its justice swearing and devotedly making one look like “Vavavoom”••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Styling outfit has always been one of my favourite hobbies,and my personal interest 🛍 and shopping is something which is a type of meditation for the Girls🛍☺️. Well there comes a time while shopping•thrifting😓🙄 when your head runs haywire when you potentially have to decide for yourself that perfect outfit.I had that very experience my dear friends, that literally drove me out bizarre. Being a petite girl gave me no hope but discouragement.Well that thought could only last for that moment.After I started worshipping YouTube I got introduced to the Fashion vloggers/Bloggers, now after watching their vidoes shown by these expertise,it solved my 99.9% of dressing problems.You can style with the clothes you have in various ways,for me having the max of Black and white outfits also have a monochrome style,which can make us look effortlessly comfortable yet everything on place.Someone once said “People who wear Black have colourful mind”. Thus it does make a lot of a sense.
After Introducing “Black & White” also referred as a minimilistic look gave so much life to my wardrobe. Yòu Símply need to pair that Blãck and White And simply add life by accessorising it with Neckpiece •Hats•Beret•Beanie•shades and soooo on🤔💭

Create it by styling it with what you Löve. And Líp💋stíck plays a tragic role on showing your unique Individuality & the type of look you’re trying to create. Different Shades of Lípstíck gives a different appearance •

1.My First Look /Girls Day Out💋IMG_2829-2  
  •Paired it with Earrings•

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

  
  
Style it with your Hat•

IMG_2819-1
  
2.The second look/ Rebel👽

IMG_2822-1
  
  
 Style it with some leather and your basic tee to get this rebellious look. I swear friends I was that very shy kind of person to dress like how I wanted to,but with time I was able to overcome that shy nature atleast 60% 🤔💭▫️☺️• Now I dress to express not to impress. After gaining the confidence. Hurrah•🙌🏼

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset
 There are times when you like to stay cozy,cute or just look casual depending on weather condition and situations.Styling the same out fit but popping on with beanie or beret can elevate the look.Styling with Beret or Beanie can give that warm essence which totally changes the appearance from Rebel Type; to oh come let’s go out for a coffee• look! so it’s up to you how you want to style it on how you want to be Identified As!. Like I spoke earlier Lipcolor plays its role”. So play with some Nude colours •

3.My Third look/walking down the Alley•

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

  
Dressing is a Daring Attitude.But now I rather say “Dressing and styling for yourself & others is an Art•It’s a form of Good manners”. This third look is a bit dramatic so I wrote it as walking down the Alley.You can be comfortable yet look stylish. And Goodness on the Black & white couple monochrome combination [IF THIS IS NOT TRUE LOVE,THEN I Am TOngue tied🙊] Haha ☺️. Well HÅT has always been my favourite accessory, which actually compliments my look.(for those who have always been wondering why Iam always on my hat. 

Processed with VSCOcam with hb2 preset

Style it with Black on Black shoes •

  IMG_2835-0
Thankyou so much lovely one for dropping by my blog💕 . Your support means a lot to me✨My YouTube channel Link

Please do visit my YouTube channel which I’ve recently started. please do and Like and Subscribe for me to reach my Goal. Love you all xx💕💕
“Do what you love ” is my channel name 🕊
Will put down the link below〰

https://www.youtube.com/user/selinaphurumboo/videos

2 thoughts on “🔲Black Can Never Go wrong🔲

Leave a Reply

